Recent News

Ohio Magazine Excellence in Education

Follow Faculty Central on

2018 Ohio Magazine Excellence in Education Faculty Recognition Program

Five full-time Tri-C faculty received recognition from Ohio Magazine’s 2018 Excellence in Education program. These faculty members include 2018 Besse Award winners Aaron Altose, Lorrie DiGiampietro, Amanda Hanley and Iryna Tsarukyanova as well as 2018 Faculty Leadership in Sustainability Award winner Brian Hall. Ohio Magazine introduced Excellence in Education in December 2003 as a way for Ohio colleges and universities to recognize their school’s outstanding educators. These Tri-C faculty members certainly demonstrate a strong commitment to our students, the College and the teaching profession. The four Besse Award winners will also attend the upcoming League for Innovation Conference, where they will be recognized as recipients of the John & Suanne Roueche Excellence Award.

Besse Winners FT


%d bloggers like this: